I have been a record producer and DJ at a professional level since 1993. I have had a varied career in music and have released international top ten chart hits both as an artist and as a remixer.

My main success was a huge number 7 UK chart hit called Everybody in 1999 which sold around 100k copies on all physical formats. Below is my official video which was on MTV & there is also the TV apperance on the legendary BBC music show Top of the Pops.






Since then I have released a string of records both on vinyl and mp3 across a variety of labels, the most recent success I had was a number 13 chart entry at Traxsource.com in their NU-Disco charts in September 2019 with my track entitled "A Disco in Detroit" which shows that the music I produce is still current and has been an ongoing process for me since I began in the 1990's.










As well as continuing to produce records as an artist, I now wish to mentor people and aim to guide them on their journey and teach them  the skills and pass on my knowledge that will enhance their music. So what you will gain from me is current experience from someone who is currently active in the music industry as a recording artist with vast amount of knowledge with almost three decades of experience to offer you bothin recording music and promoting it.


I have a wide range of skills and techniques to offer you as a mentor from the very basics of music production right on through to achieving your goals as an artist by releasing your music and even going as far as setting up a record label. Please refer to the list of services and my discography below.


RobJamWeb's discography is too big to list here so to listen and review his releases both as singles and albums please click the logo below to be taken to the Juno down,load store where you can hear my work.


With over 21 years of releases both as singles and albums I have selected the key records that have been my most successful under a variety of recording names over the years. These can all be found on all streaming services and YouTube.

  • The Boy Wunda Everybody 1999 UK Chart Position Number 7

  • Atomic Kitten See Ya Remix UK Chart Number 6 2000

  • Mike Koglin. Not Alone. The Boy Wunda Remix Multiply Records 2000

  • Soul Glow. Tequila Starz. Suite Art Recordings. Vinyl  2001

  • The Flow. I Wish You. Flow Music LTD. Vinyl.  2001

  • Rhythm Masters Ghetto ( Soul Glow Remix) Number 1 Radio 1 2002

  • Sugar Funk. Future Funk. Soul Glow Recordings. 2004

  • Hip Kid. Unfinished Sympathy. Retroesque Records 2005

  • Hip Kid. Dusty Tracks EP. Eklektic Boogie Records.  2008

  • Hip Kid. 20th Century Disco Cold Rockin Records  2010

  • Area Social House Muziq Cold Rockin Records  2010

  • Area Social vs Earth Wind Fire. Beijo Cold Rockin Records 2010

  • Rob Webster. Memories Fade Album. Traxscape Music 2011

  • Area Social Taking the dissgo album ColdRockin Records 2012

  • RobJamWeb Bionic Love Editorial Records 2014 Number 1 JunoCharts

  • RobJamWeb You Know How Masterworks Records 2015 Vinyl Release

  • RobJamWeb A Rural Disco LP Waxadisc Records 2015

  • RobJamWeb Cosmic Soul E.P Masterworks Records 2015

  • Calm Drama Shadows at the Edge Album Traxscape Music 2015

  • Calm Drama Sonder Album Traxscape Music 2018

  • Hypereel Wave Heat Waxadisc Records 2018

  • Hypereel. Wrong Track. Bunk3r Records. Belgium. 2019

  • Hypereel Cosmic Junglism Waxadisc Records 2019

  • Hypereel Eazy Daze Waxadisc Records 2020

  • RobJamWeb I found Romance Waxadisc Records 2020

  • RobJamWeb Paradise Waxadisc Records 2020

  • Calm Drama Beneath The Surface Traxscape Music 2020

  • RobJamWeb Back 2 Funk Waxadisc Records 2021

  • RobJamWeb Montana Waxadisc Records 2021

  • RobJamWeb Venus Waxadisc Records 2021

  • RobJamWeb Talkin Bout House Waxadisc Records 2022

  • RobJamWeb Luvin U Waxadisc Records 2022

  • RobJamWeb Sweet Heat Waxadisc Records 2022

  • RobJamWeb Southern Breeze Slightly Transformed Records 2022